Friday Five: Random Edition

revkjarla writes:

1. What is one of the best things that happened to you this week?

I GOT NEW FURNITURE! I’m kinda into decorating my new space right now and I’m obsessed.

2. If you were in a Ms., Miss, Mr. (name your country) Pageant, what would your talent be?

I’m a singer, but that’s expected. I could totally sing something from Les Miz and blend in with the rest of the contestants, but who needs that? I’d say my talent would probably be makeovers. I could pull people from the audience and update their style. I’m Cher from Clueless, but I know how to pronounce “Haitians”.

3. You were just given a YACHT!!! What would you name it, and why?

My Yacht would be named the “What the Hell am I doing with a yacht?”

4. If you were to perform in a circus, what would you do? (I can’t remember if I asked this before…)

I’m the least physically coordinated person on earth. If I were to perform in a circus I would definitely hurt myself. However, I do think it would be fun to learn some of the acrobatic stuff, though.

5. What do you have in your bag/wallet/backpack that best describes your personality?

In my purse I have a book, my wallet, my phone, a first aid kit, lip stuff, tissues, and headphones. It’s all about preparedness. Not crazy preparedness, but everyday preparedness.

Leave a Reply

