Friday Five: Extreme Randomness

revkjarla writes:

Hi there~~
Happy Friday to all of you. Today’s Friday Five has no theme, other than randomness.
That’s o.k., right?
So, just to get to know each other a little bit (even more) here is the meme:

1. What is the first thing that comes to your mind (right now) that you want to share about yourself.

I like cereal. A lot. I’m also a fan of burgers. I like to sleep. I need lots of alone time. I like to read. I like movies. I have a lot of pet peeves.

2. What is your favorite piece of jewelry or accessory? Why?

I wear a lot of scarves. They can brighten up an otherwise neutral look or tie together seemingly unrelated colors.

3. If you could have a starring role in a T.V. show/movie/series, which one would it be, and what would your character be like?

I’d probably be in a crime drama. I kind of love them right now. My favorite are the characters who can read people’s non-verbal cues and figure out who’s lying. I like the weird, unconventional characters who most people don’t like. Shocking, I know.

4. What is one thing you will eat this weekend?

Hot dogs. I’ve been craving them so I bought some of those fancy angus ones. Yes, please!

5. How do you waste time? (If you do, that is…)

I’m a time-wasting champion! Mostly watch movies or tv on the computer.

Have fun! If you play, post a comment on this post with a link to your blog!

Leave a Reply

