Friday Five: Decisions, Decisions

1) Cake or Pie – Cake. My fave EVER is yellow cake w/ chocolate frosting. I also really love store-bought white cake w/ white buttercream frosting. I do not like whipped cream frosting. It’s sad and weak. Buttercream all the way

2) Train or Airplane – I don’t have extensive train experience, but I do love the speed of the airplane.

3) Mac or PC – I’ve always had PC’s but I could go either way. I don’t really care on this one.

4) Univocal or Equivocal – what about unequivocal? Ok, fine. Equivocal.

5) Peter or Paul – Mary.

One thought on “Friday Five: Decisions, Decisions

Leave a Reply

