The Booties

Yesterday, I accidentally bought the booties pictured below. The good news is that they are normally $130 and I got them for $42. The bad news is, they’re Jessica Simpson. I loathe her and all she stands for, and this is not just about the Tony Romo debacle. I really loathe her father more than her, but the whole family machine and the fervent desire to pimp out one’s children for financial gain sickens me. But these are so cute, so out the window go my principles, and down the street I strut in my adorable booties. I am weak.

bootie

One thought on “The Booties

Leave a Reply

