6 Uninteresting Things About Me

Fellow MBCC staff member Leslie tagged me for this blog meme.

1. I am violently allergic to cats.

2. I prefer an aisle seat on an airplane.

3. Craft stores send me in to fits of stimulus-overload-induced seizures.

4. I place a lot of stock in movie reviews, especially those from Entertainment Weekly. I don’t have a lot of time or money to spend on movies and I’ve found that if they give a film a B or above, I generally like it.

5. One of my favorite snacks is Wheat Thins and green grapes.

6. Watching football gives me great joy.

I’m not so much a tagger, so just complete this as you will.

Meme Terms and Conditions
1. Link to the person who tagged you.
2. Mention the rules on your blog.
3. List six unspectacular things about you.
4. Tag six other bloggers by linking to them.

2 thoughts on “6 Uninteresting Things About Me

Leave a comment